Noordskool || North School

The official blog of North School in Sasolburg


Posted by chrisbester on January 21, 2009


Agter v.l.n.r: Suné Blignaut, Miané Neethling (o/hoofdogter), Venessa Human, Hanke le Roux (hoofdogter), Hannah van Dyk

Voor v.l.n.r: Joel Mbisha, Juan Odendaal, Keoratile Sealetsa, George Woodley (o/hoofseun), Kamohelo Hlahane, Kelly Arendse, Ruan Bezuidenhout, Jarrod Dawson (hoofseun), Jaco du Toit

MediaPrefectsdscf8325Media Prefects 

Back: Kerry-Anne Smith, Bella Nunes, Khauhelo Ngubene, Mari Mouton, Irda Derksen, Annelize Henn, Bethan Perry

Middle: Lerato Khaoue, Thato Makau, Andrea Richards, Arno Coetzee, Rico Schaefer

Front: Khanyisile Mtimkulu, Jessica-Ann Compton, Phepi Khantsi, Makaziwe Msibi



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: