Noordskool || North School

The official blog of North School in Sasolburg


Posted by chrisbester on February 21, 2011

Back row:

Khotsofalo Pheko, Lebo Leotlela, Timothy Mahlangu, Pieter Christiaan Coetzer, Enrigh van Eeden, Adam Hughes, Herman Scholtz

Front row:

Yaslin Yelman, Elsje le Roux, Jennifer Jooste, Melinka Human, Michaela van Ingen Kal, Palesa Mokoena, Anné Goosen


One Response to “SCHOOL LEADERS 2011”

  1. Oh Danielle, congratulations!!! I am so excited for you. What kind of names are you looking for? Bible names? Classic names? More unusual names? Click

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: